Division 2: Social Sciences

Contact information for U1 divisional and departmental stewards in the Social Sciences

Don’t see your department here? Contact Chief Steward Sandhya Mylabathula to find out more about becoming a steward for your department! Email chiefsteward@cupe3902.org

Departmental Stewards:

Anthropology James Gibb james.gibb@mail.utoronto.ca
Anthropology Samantha Stead sam.stead@mail.utoronto.ca
Anthropology Elisabeth Feltaous e.feltaous@mail.utoronto.ca
Architecture Naomi Shewchuk naomi.shewchuk@mail.utoronto.ca
Architecture Lauren Marshall laupmarshall@gmail.com
CERES Steven Karl Mantifel steven.mantifel@utoronto.ca
CTL (OISE) Vacant (Christy Guthrie serving unofficially) guthrie.ch@gmail.com
Economics Jean-William Laliberte jwlaliberte@gmail.com
Economics Maripier Isabelle maripier.isabelle@mail.utoronto.ca
Economics Julian Dyer julian.dyer@mail.utoronto.ca
Geography Ania Ek ania.ek@mail.utoronto.ca
Geography (Planning) Holly Wacker holly.wacker@mail.utoronto.ca
Geography Emily Hawes emily.hawes@mail.utoronto.ca
Information Studies Rebecca Noone rebecca.noone@mail.utoronto.ca
ischool Laura Chueng laura.chueng@mail.utoronto.ca
LHAE (OISE) Vacant (Anjali Helferty serving unofficially) anjali.helferty@gmail.com
Management (UTSC) Bertrand Valery bertrandvalery@gmail.com
Political Science Daniel Sherwin danielsherwin1@gmail.com
Political Science Elena Goracinova elena.goracinova@mail.utoronto.ca
Political Science Michael Braun michaeljbraun@gmail.com
Political Science Jason VandenBeukel jason.vandenbeukel@mail.utoronto.ca
Rotman Jun Bum Kwon Junbum.kwon12@rotman.utoronto.ca
Sociology Kerri Scheer kerri.scheer@mail.utoronto.ca
Sociology Paul Nelson paul.nelson@mail.utoronto.ca
Sociology Justin Wing Chung Kong justinw.kong@mail.utoronto.ca