Division 4: Life Sciences

Contact information for U1 divisional and departmental stewards in the Life Sciences

Don’t see your department here? Contact Chief Steward Sandhya Mylabathula to find out more about becoming a steward for your department! Email chiefsteward@cupe3902.org

Departmental Stewards:

Biochemistry Stella Lu stella.lu@mail.utoronto.ca
Biochemistry Yogesh Hooda yogesh.hooda@mail.utoronto.ca
Cell & Systems Biology June Bang jee.bang@mail.utoronto.ca
Dalla Lana School of Public Health Gillian Kolla gillian.kolla@utoronto.ca
Ecology & Evol. Biology Rebecca Schalkowski rebecca.schalkowski@mail.utoronto.ca
Ecology & Evol. Biology Abby Daigle abby.daigle@mail.utoronto.ca
Exercise Sciences Sandhya Mylabathula  s.mylabathula@mail.utoronto.ca
IHPME Benjamin Lie benjamin.lie@utoronto.ca
Immunology Kaveh Farrokhi kaveh.farrokhi@mail.utoronto.ca
Immunology Angela Li angelar.li@mail.utoronto.ca
Medical Biophysics Irakli Dzneladze i.dznel@gmail.com
Medical Science Katie Dunlop katharine.dunlop@gmail.com
Molecular Genetics Lucy Xie lucy.xie@mail.utoronto.ca
Nutritional Sciences Zhen Lin zn.lin@mail.utoronto.ca
Pharmaceutical Sciences James Dunbar james.dunbar@mail.utoronto.ca
Pharmaceutical Sciences Tameshwar Ganesh tameshwar.ganesh@mail.utoronto.ca
Physiology Shahin Khodaei shahin.khodaei@mail.utoronto.ca
Physiology (Toronto Western) Robin Vigouroux r_vigouroux@hotmail.fr
Psychology Thora Bjornsdottir thora.bjornsdottir@mail.utoronto.ca
Psychology Zorry Belchev zorry.belchev@mail.utoronto.ca
Psychology (UTM) Sivaani Sivaselvachandran sivaani.sivaselvachandran@mail.utoronto.ca
Psychology (UTSC) Zoe Francis zoelynnfrancis@gmail.com
Psychology (UTSC) Adam Frost adam.frost@mail.utoronto.ca